March 2019

Tuesday 19th March
Evening Meditation Class with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 26th March
One Day Mum's retreat with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 26th March
Evening Meditation Class with Horizon Inspired

April 2019

Friday 5th April 
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

Saturday 6th April
One Day Journalling Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 9th April
Children's Yoga Session with The Little Yoga Warriors

Friday 12th April
Family Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Tuesday 16th April
Evening Meditation Class with Horizon Inspired

Friday 19th April
Botelet Breakfast Club

26th to 28th April
Weekend Journalling, Yoga & Meditation Retreat with Horizon Inspired

May 2019

3rd to 6th May
Long Weekend Yoga & Meditation Retreat with Tina Jeffrey

Friday 10th May
Botelet Breakfast Club

Saturday 11th May
One Day Wellbeing Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 14th May
Introduction to Massage - Part 1 Course with Tia Tamblyn

17th to 19th May
Weekend Mum's Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Thursday 23rd May
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

June 2019

Friday 21st June
Botelet Breakfast Club

Monday 24th June
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

July 2019

Friday 19th July
Botelet Breakfast Club

Tuesday 30th July
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

August 2019

Friday 2nd August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Friday 9th August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Friday 16th August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Friday 23rd August
Botelet Breakfast Club

Friday 23rd August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Wednesday 28th August
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

Friday 30th August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

September 2019

Thursday 12th September
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

13th to 15th September
Weekend Press Pause Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Friday 20th September
Botelet Breakfast Club

October 2019

Friday 11th October
Botelet Breakfast Club

Saturday 12th October
Introduction to Massage - Part 1 Course with Tia Tamblyn

Friday 18th October
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

November 2019

Friday 15th November
Botelet Breakfast Club

Friday 22nd November
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

December 2019

Friday 6th December
Botelet Breakfast Club


If you are interested in holding a course, meeting or workshop at Botelet please get in touch