July 2019

Monday 15th, Tuesday 16th & Monday 22nd July
Indian Head Massage Diploma - three day accredited course with Bridget Prusik

Friday 19th July
Botelet Breakfast Club

Sunday 21st July
One Day Mum’s Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 30th July
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

Tuesday 30th July
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

August 2019

Friday 2nd August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Friday 9th August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Tuesday 13th August
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

Friday 23rd August
Botelet Breakfast Club

Friday 23rd August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Tuesday 27th August
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

Friday 30th August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September
Evening Meditation Class with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 10th September
Evening Meditation Class with Horizon Inspired

Thursday 12th September
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th September
Weekend Press Pause Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 17th September
Evening Meditation Class with Horizon Inspired

Friday 20th September
Botelet Breakfast Club

Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd September
Weekend Yoga Retreat with Tina Jeffrey Yoga

Tuesday 24th September
Evening Meditation Class with Horizon Inspired

October 2019

Friday 11th October
Botelet Breakfast Club

11th to 13th October
Weekend Mum's Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Saturday 12th October
Introduction to Massage - Part 1 Course with Tia Tamblyn

Friday 18th October
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

November 2019

Friday 15th November
Botelet Breakfast Club

Friday 22nd November
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

December 2019

Friday 6th December
Botelet Breakfast Club


If you are interested in holding a course, meeting or workshop at Botelet please get in touch