May 2019

Thursday 23rd May
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

Tuesday 28th May
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

Thursday 30th May
Young people & parent’s head massage workshop with Tia Tamblyn

June 2019

Saturday 8th June
Design your Life - A Self-development Workshop for Women with Juggling Happy

Sunday 16th June
One Day Meditation & Journaling Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Friday 21st June
Botelet Breakfast Club

July 2019

Saturday 6th July
One Day Men’s Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 9th July
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

Friday 19th July
Botelet Breakfast Club

Sunday 21st July
One Day Mum’s Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Tuesday 30th July
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

Tuesday 30th July
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

August 2019

Friday 2nd August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Monday 5th August
Half Day Teens Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Friday 9th August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Tuesday 13th August
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

Saturday 17th August
One Day Meditation & Journaling Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Friday 23rd August
Botelet Breakfast Club

Friday 23rd August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

Tuesday 27th August
Children’s Yoga, Mindful Crafting & Relaxation with The Little Yoga Warrior

Friday 30th August
Summer Sketch Club with Sarah Hercod

September 2019

Thursday 12th September
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

13th to 15th September
Weekend Press Pause Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Friday 20th September
Botelet Breakfast Club

October 2019

Friday 11th October
Botelet Breakfast Club

11th to 13th October
Weekend Mum's Retreat with Horizon Inspired

Saturday 12th October
Introduction to Massage - Part 1 Course with Tia Tamblyn

Friday 18th October
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

November 2019

Friday 15th November
Botelet Breakfast Club

Friday 22nd November
Family Head Massage Workshop with Tia Tamblyn

December 2019

Friday 6th December
Botelet Breakfast Club


If you are interested in holding a course, meeting or workshop at Botelet please get in touch